Andre & Son Inc.

Andre & Son Inc.

17150 State Route 706

Montrose, PA 18801

 

To contact us please call 888.887.3770 or 570.278.1131

Fax - 570.278.3835

Commercial Turf Supplies and Contract Services

Sales - Joe Cherundolo

888.887.3770 x 617

jcherundolo@andreandson.com

Equipment/Parts - Jon Homan

888.887.3770 x 676

jhoman@andreandson.com

Acct. Payable -Wendy Fissler

888.887.3770 x 628

wfissler@andreandson.com

Acct. Receivable -Kathy Andre

888.887.3770 x 638

koandre@andreandson.com

 

Agway - True Value Hardware and Farm Store

Sales - Mark Andre

888.887.3770

mlandre@andreandson.com

Purchasing - Shirly Potts

888.887.3770 x 631

spotts@andreandson.com

Monday-Friday
7:00 to 6:00
Sat
8:00 to 5:00

Andre & Son Powersports

Sales - Don Hawkins

570.278.0502

dhawkins@andreandson.com

Parts/Service - Paul Strohl

570.278.0502

pstrohl@andreandson.com

Mon, Tues Wed, Fri
8:00 to 5:00
Thur
8:00 to 6:00
Sat
8:00 to 2:00